TL;DR
Get beauty and skincare favorites delivered free with Prime
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
- Member-only deals all year
Cosmetics Business has published a roundup of eight new beauty launches, including products from Rhode, Haus Labs, Dolce & Gabbana Beauty, Orebella and Sol de Janeiro. The available report excerpt details Orebella’s Vanilla’s Touch fragrance mist and Rhode’s Spot Case, but does not provide the full list or specifications for all eight products.
Cosmetics Business has highlighted eight new beauty launches from brands including Rhode, Lady Gaga’s Haus Labs, Dolce & Gabbana Beauty, Orebella and Sol de Janeiro. The roundup covers products in fragrance, complexion makeup and pimple-patch accessories, although the available excerpt gives details for only two launches.
The excerpt describes Orebella’s Vanilla’s Touch, a new addition to the brand’s Body & Hair Perfume Mists. The alcohol-free fragrance is a water-based, bi-phase mist with a gourmand profile. Its listed notes begin with sugar accord, marshmallow and sheer vanilla, followed by a transparent floral accord and whipped cream, and finish with soft woods, skin musk and white musk. The reported retail price is £32.
Cosmetics Business says the fragrance was developed with Robertet perfumer Jérôme Epinette, with the stated aim of creating a lighter, wearable gourmand scent. The report links the launch to founder Bella Hadid’s 30th birthday but does not give a specific on-sale date in the supplied extract.
The other product described is Rhode’s The Spot Case, a compact mirrored case designed to hold the brand’s pimple patches. The report characterises it as part of Rhode’s effort to combine beauty products with accessories. It also says Rhode is expanding its pimple-patch line, but the excerpt cuts off before providing the case’s price, availability or further product details. The eight-product roundup additionally names Haus Labs, D&G Beauty and Sol de Janeiro, without identifying their individual launches in the supplied material.
Beauty Launches Span Scent and Accessories
The launches described point to several distinct product formats appearing in one weekly beauty roundup: a hair and body fragrance mist, complexion products and accessories designed around skincare routines. Rhode’s case treats the storage and carrying of pimple patches as part of the product proposition, while Orebella’s release adds another mist to a fragrance subcategory the source says is gaining attention.
For readers tracking new products, the roundup offers a snapshot of how established and celebrity-founded brands are extending their ranges beyond core cosmetics. However, the available details are uneven: only Orebella’s scent notes and price are supplied, while the other launches cannot be compared on price, shade availability or release timing from this excerpt alone.
Products Worth Considering

Oral-B iO Series 7 Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush with 2 Brush Heads and Charging Travel Case

Hyperice Normatec 3 Leg Compression Boots, Standard Size

Philips Sonicare DiamondClean 9500 Smart Electric Toothbrush with 2 Brush Heads, Black
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
What the October Roundup Covers
The original Cosmetics Business report is presented as a weekly selection of eight new beauty launches. Its introduction says Haus Labs’ latest bronzing product had reached shelves after a public apology and that the product had an extended shade range. The excerpt does not explain the apology, identify the bronzer by name or state the shades available, so those details cannot be independently specified here.
The report also places Orebella’s and Sol de Janeiro’s releases within the continuing interest in hair and body mists, and describes Rhode’s Spotwear launch as an expansion of its pimple-patch offering. These points provide the roundup’s stated themes, not evidence of sales performance or consumer response. The supplied text includes unrelated promotional material for the Pure Beauty Awards, which is not part of the product-launch news.
“The goal was to offer a lighter, wearable gourmand fragrance.”
— Cosmetics Business, describing Orebella’s product development
Missing Details on Six Launches
The supplied report extract does not name or describe six of the eight products. It also omits key purchasing information for Rhode’s Spot Case, including its price, release date and whether it is sold with patches. For Haus Labs’ bronzer, the excerpt gives no product name, full shade range or exact availability date.
Although the roundup names Dolce & Gabbana Beauty and Sol de Janeiro, it does not specify which products those brands launched. The exact publication date and the on-sale dates for the products are also not stated in the supplied material. No sales figures, retailer listings or customer-response data are provided.
Full Product Listings Await
The next step for readers seeking a complete account is to consult the full Cosmetics Business article or the brands’ own product listings for the remaining launch names, prices and availability. The excerpt gives no schedule for further reporting or additional product announcements, so release dates and any later updates remain unconfirmed here.
Key Questions
Which eight beauty launches are in the roundup?
The article introduction names Orebella, Rhode, Haus Labs, Dolce & Gabbana Beauty and Sol de Janeiro, but the supplied excerpt does not list all eight products. It describes only Orebella’s Vanilla’s Touch and Rhode’s The Spot Case in detail.
What is Orebella’s Vanilla’s Touch?
It is an alcohol-free, water-based bi-phase Body & Hair Perfume Mist. Cosmetics Business lists notes of sugar accord, marshmallow, vanilla, floral accord, whipped cream, soft woods and musk, and gives a retail price of £32.
What does Rhode’s The Spot Case do?
The report describes it as a compact mirrored case for Rhode pimple patches. The supplied excerpt does not state its price, release date or whether patches are included.
Are the products available to buy now?
The excerpt says Haus Labs’ bronzing product had reached shelves, but it does not provide clear availability dates for the other products. Check brand or retailer listings for current stock and launch details.
Source: rss
