I Want To Live In Diptyque’s Enchanted Holiday Forest Advent Calendar
AIThis post was created with the assistance of artificial intelligence (AI).

TL;DR

Before you orderOffer from Amazon

Get beauty and skincare favorites delivered free with Prime

  • Fast, free delivery on millions of items
  • Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
  • Member-only deals all year
Start your free Prime trial Free trial for eligible customers · Cancel anytime
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

Diptyque rolled out its 2026 holiday collection on October 8, leading with the Enchanted Forest advent calendar. The $525 calendar contains 25 scented products in a decorative wooden box created in collaboration with artist Jean-Simon Roch; the full contents and further collection release details have not been disclosed.

Diptyque has launched its 2026 holiday collection, led by an Enchanted Forest advent calendar containing 25 scented products in a decorative wooden box. The calendar is priced at $525 and was reported as the first release in a broader seasonal lineup, making it an early option for shoppers considering luxury beauty gifts.

The calendar’s presentation is built around a woodland theme: the wooden box features animal and tree figurines, with each of the 25 products housed in its own compartment. The collection is a collaboration with artist Jean-Simon Roch, whom Marie Claire describes as known for interactive wooden mechanisms and theatrical installations. The design draws on traditional woodworking, according to the report.

Marie Claire did not publish a complete inventory, saying it was withholding details to preserve some surprise. The reported assortment includes Sapin and Feu de Bois candles, eau de parfums such as Orphéon and Fleur de Peau, body-care products, refillable lip balms and other items. The publication did not specify the size, format or individual retail value of each product.

The October 8 report says the advent calendar is the first of several launches in the 2026 collection. It also previews the possible return of the brand’s Beis scent in new formats, candle toppers and other decorative products. Those items are described as expected parts of later releases, not as products already detailed in the calendar announcement.

At a glance
announcementWhen: Announced October 8, 2026; additional c…
The developmentDiptyque’s 2026 holiday collection has launched, featuring a 25-item Enchanted Forest advent calendar priced at $525.

A Luxury Gift at $525

The calendar puts Diptyque’s seasonal launch in the premium gifting category. At $525, its appeal depends not only on the fragrance assortment but also on the collectible-style box and the collaboration behind it. Shoppers weighing the price against the contents do not yet have a complete product list or individual item sizes to use for a direct value comparison.

The launch also gives buyers an early look at how the brand is shaping its holiday range: around a shared visual concept rather than a calendar alone. The Enchanted Forest design links the packaging to anticipated home-fragrance and decorative releases. For fans of Diptyque, the calendar may offer a way to sample several product categories; for other shoppers, its price and undisclosed contents make the purchase a more considered choice.

Amazon

Diptyque Enchanted Forest advent calendar

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

The 2026 Holiday Rollout

Diptyque’s calendar follows a fairytale theme used the previous year, according to Marie Claire. For 2026, the brand has named the seasonal concept Enchanted Forest and extended it across the collection. The report places the calendar at the front of a sequence of seasonal product releases, rather than presenting it as the entirety of the holiday offering.

The source article combines launch information with the writer’s personal enthusiasm for Diptyque products. Its comments that the brand’s products are consistently appealing and that the calendar may be worth its price are the writer’s opinions, not independently established assessments of product quality or value. The confirmed details are the reported price, 25-item count, design collaboration and examples of products expected inside.

“The 2026 calendar is called the Enchanted Forest.”

— Marie Claire

Contents and Release Details

The full contents of the calendar remain undisclosed. Marie Claire names examples but does not give a complete list, product quantities by type, sizes, or a breakdown of the value of the 25 items. The report also does not state whether the calendar is available in all markets, how many units will be produced, or whether it can be purchased through every Diptyque sales channel.

Details on the rest of the holiday collection are also limited. Beis in new formats, candle toppers and additional decorative items are mentioned as anticipated releases in the source report, but their prices, exact products and launch dates are not supplied. The article does not include a direct statement from Diptyque about availability or the collaboration.

Further Holiday Products Expected

Marie Claire reports that more Enchanted Forest releases are expected over the following weeks, including further fragrance and home-decor items. Diptyque has not provided, in the source material, a detailed release calendar for those products. Shoppers interested in the calendar can check the brand’s official sales channels for current availability and the complete product description before buying.

The next useful details will be the calendar’s full inventory, sizes, stock status and the dates and prices for later collection items. Until those are published, the $525 price and the selected examples are the clearest information available about the offer.

Key Questions

What is Diptyque’s 2026 Enchanted Forest advent calendar?

It is a 25-item holiday calendar in a decorative wooden box featuring woodland figures. Diptyque’s 2026 seasonal collection launched on October 8, according to Marie Claire.

How much does the calendar cost?

Marie Claire reports a price of $525. The source does not specify whether that price applies in every market or whether taxes and shipping are included.

What products are inside?

Reported examples include Sapin and Feu de Bois candles, Orphéon and Fleur de Peau eau de parfums, body care and refillable lip balms. The complete contents and product sizes have not been disclosed in the report.

Who designed the calendar box?

The calendar is a collaboration with artist Jean-Simon Roch. Marie Claire describes the wooden box as part of the Enchanted Forest concept, with animal and tree figurines across its design.

Are more products in the holiday collection coming?

Yes. The report says additional releases are expected in the coming weeks, mentioning Beis in new formats, candle toppers and decorative items. Specific dates and prices were not provided.

Source: rss

Wellness content on this site is informational and not a substitute for professional medical guidance.
FALL

Fall Picks

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

You May Also Like

Der ultimative Leitfaden für Schönheitsprodukte zur Selbstpflege

Für Liebhaber von Schönheitsprodukten: Entdecken Sie die ultimativen Selbstpflegeprodukte, die Ihre Haut verwöhnen – ein Muss für strahlende Haut!

5 maskenfreundliche Beauty-Tipps für Make-up und Accessoires-Masken

Entdecken Sie 5 maskenfreundliche Beauty-Tipps für Make-up und Accessoires – beginnend mit dem Buchstaben 'C'. Lassen Sie sich überraschen!

Wie man die Selbstpflege beherrscht: 7 einfache Schritte

Tauchen Sie ein in die Welt der Hautpflege mit 7 einfachen Schritten – beginnend mit sanfter Reinigung, um Ihre Haut zum Strahlen zu bringen.

Grande Cosmetics Taps Actress Lucy Hale As First Celebrity Brand Ambassador

Lucy Hale is Grande Cosmetics’ first celebrity Brand Ambassador, promoting GrandeLASH-MD and GrandeBROW in a new campaign across multiple channels.